ALL ACCESS MEMBERSHIP

JOIN NOW ACTIVATE SIGN IN
  • Overcast, light rain
  • 46°
    Overcast, light rain
Home > Feed aggregator > Sources > Parks and Recreation News Items
Syndicate content
Latest News and Information from Juneau Parks and Recreation
Updated: 6 hours 20 min ago

4th of July Vending Applications are open May 2nd (click for info)

Wed, 04/27/2016 - 2:06pm
Date of Event: Monday, May 02, 1:23pm -
Categories: Outdoors

FY16 Parks and Recreation Scholarships- Apply Now!

Wed, 04/27/2016 - 2:06pm
Date of Event: Wednesday, Jun 01, 12:00pm -
Categories: Outdoors

PSA -- Twin Lakes Diesel Spill Clean Up -- Lake Reopened

Fri, 04/22/2016 - 3:37pm
Date of Event: Friday, Apr 22 -
Categories: Outdoors

PSA -- Twin Lakes Playground Closure during Construction

Fri, 04/22/2016 - 3:34pm
Date of Event: Tuesday, May 31 - Construction will begin on Tuesday, April 26th and the playground should reopen on May 31st.
Categories: Outdoors

PSA -- Saturday 4/23 Rotary Park Run for Kids

Thu, 04/21/2016 - 2:20pm
Date of Event: Saturday, Apr 23, 9:00 am -
Categories: Outdoors

PSA -- Sunday 4/24 Dimond Park Juneau Youth Triathlon Club Running Color 5k Run

Thu, 04/21/2016 - 2:19pm
Date of Event: Sunday, Apr 24, 12:00 pm -
Categories: Outdoors

Take a Look at CBJ's Parcel Viewer

Tue, 04/19/2016 - 1:50pm
Date of Event: Tuesday, Apr 19 -
Categories: Outdoors

CONTACT US

  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2230
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback

ADVERTISING

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

SOCIAL NETWORKING