Juneau Chamber of Commerce Elections

Juneau’s award-winning chamber of commerce has elected a board of directors for 2013.


Kelly Shattuck of Shattuck & Grummett is board president. She takes over from Sheldon Winters of Lessmeier and Winters who is past President.

Max Mertz of Elgee Rehfeld Mertz, LLC returns as Secretary.

Other members include Bruce Abel of Don Abel Building Supply, Alaska Electric Light and Power’s Tim McLeod, Sharon Burns of the Juneau Radio Center, Hayden Garrison of Creative Source, Karen Hansen, Travis McCain with Alaska Litho, Erica Simpson of Alaska Canopy Adventures, Lance Stevens with Alaska USA Federal Credit Union, Dan Fabrello of Jensen Yorba Lott, Lawrence Gaffaney with Huna Totem Corporation, Bill Peters with True North Federal Credit Union and Mark Bryan with the Juneau Empire.

Board members were voted into office during and elections meeting of the Chamber of Commerce at the Moose Lodge on Oct. 25.

For more information visit www.juneauchamber.com, call 463-3488 or email juneauchamber@gci.net.


  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2230
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback






Thu, 03/22/2018 - 10:06

Forest Service gets new Alaska head