ALL ACCESS MEMBERSHIP

JOIN NOW ACTIVATE SIGN IN
  • Overcast
  • 36°
    Overcast
  • Comment

2012-13 Juneau-Douglas Crimson Bears Hockey Team

Posted: October 28, 2012 - 8:10pm  |  Updated: October 28, 2012 - 11:03pm
The Juneau-Douglas Crimson Bears hockey team begins their season with a four-game road trip starting October 31 at Homer; November 1 at Soldotna; Nov. 2 at Kenai and Nov. 3 at North Pole. JDHS will play a home series against Chugiak on Nov. 16-17. See the complete season schedule on line in Sports.
The Juneau-Douglas Crimson Bears hockey team begins their season with a four-game road trip starting October 31 at Homer; November 1 at Soldotna; Nov. 2 at Kenai and Nov. 3 at North Pole. JDHS will play a home series against Chugiak on Nov. 16-17. See the complete season schedule on line in Sports.

Date - Opponent - Time - Arena

Wed, Oct 31 @ Homer 6 PM Kevin Bell

Thur, Nov 1 @ Kenai Central 6:00 PM Kenai Peninsula Sports Center

Fri, Nov 2 @ Soldotna 4:00 PM

Sat, Nov 3 @ North Pole 2:00 PM

Fri, Nov 16 Chugiak 8:00 PM Treadwell

Sat, Nov 17 Chugiak 7:00 PM Treadwell

Wed, Nov 28 @ West Valley 8:00 PM TBA

Thur, Nov 29 @ West Valley 7:00 PM TBA

Fri, Nov 30 @ North Pole 8:00 PM TBA

Sat, Dec 1 @ North Pole 7:00 PM TBA

Wed, Dec 5 Lathrop 8:00 PM Treadwell

Thur, Dec 6 Lathrop 8:00 PM Treadwell

Fri, Dec 7 Monroe Catholic 8:00 PM Treadwell

Sat, Dec 8 Monroe Catholic 7:00 PM Treadwell

Fri, Dec 21 Homer 8:00 PM Treadwell

Sat, Dec 22 Homer 7:00 PM Treadwell

Tues, Dec 27 Alumni vs Alumni 6:45 PM Treadwell

Fri, Jan 11 Bartlett 8:00 PM Treadwell

Sat, Jan 12 Bartlett 7:00 PM Treadwell

Fri, Jan 18 Colony 8:00 PM Treadwell

Sat, Jan 19 Colony 7:00 PM Treadwell

Fri, Jan 25 Hutchison 8:00 PM Treadwell

Sat, Jan 26 Hutchison 7:00 PM Treadwell

Feb 1-2 MAC Conference Playoffs TBA Fairbanbs

Feb 9-11 State Tournament TBA Wasilla

  • Comment

Spotted

Please Note: You may have disabled JavaScript and/or CSS. Although this news content will be accessible, certain functionality is unavailable.

Skip to News

« back

next »

  • title http://spotted.juneauempire.com/galleries/378078/ http://spotted.juneauempire.com/galleries/378073/ http://spotted.juneauempire.com/galleries/378058/
  • title http://spotted.juneauempire.com/galleries/378053/ http://spotted.juneauempire.com/galleries/378048/ http://spotted.juneauempire.com/galleries/378043/
  • title http://spotted.juneauempire.com/galleries/378038/ http://spotted.juneauempire.com/galleries/378028/
Slideshow | Shop with a Cop

CONTACT US

  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-3028
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2230
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback

ADVERTISING

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

SOCIAL NETWORKING