Photo: Tribal Council election

Posted: Sunday, February 14, 2010

Elected members of the Douglas Indian Association's Tribal Council pose Feb. 9 at Tlingit-Haida Regional Housing Authority's Auk Tribe Building. In back are Annette Ulmer, Evelyn Myers, Butch Laiti and Paul Marks. Sitting are Barbara Cadiente-Nelson and Frank Miyasato. Council members not shown are Darryl Williams, Charles Williams and Dorothy Coronell.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us