The Culture Club

Posted: Friday, March 25, 2005

Members of the Culture Club Hockey Team are (listed alphabetically): Marcelin Bigelow, Jordan Curbox, David Evanson, Rashidi Galuber, Desarae Harris, Dominic McGonegal, Jacob Miller, Eli Olson, Alysha Walker, Jolene Wheaton, Cliff White and coaches Dave Perry, Art Hughes and Tom McKenna. Special awards were given out to Rashadi Glauber and Dominic McGonagal for perfect attendance. A $500 scholarship was given to David Evanson for funding the continuation of his hockey career to the next level of play.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us