Class 4A season end awards

Posted: Sunday, March 25, 2007

Class 4A Boys All-Tournament Team

Sound off on the important issues at

Doug Gray, Colony

Jeremiah Collins, Wasilla

Will Egolf, JDHS

Rylan Whilden, Dimond

Markese Bookhard, Service

Dexter Pearce, Wasilla

Ryan Hanley, Dimond

Damar Wilson, East

Jaron Murphy, Colony

Jesse Bean, Wasilla

Class 4A Girls All-Tournament Team

Talisa Rhea, JDHS

Ayla Brown, Wasilla

Sarah Watzke, Chugiak

Hillarie Putnam, Wasilla

Christa Kennedy, Soldotna

Kayla Harrison, JDHS

Anne Wesser, Wasilla

Mattie Cox, Palmer

Jazzie Gaddy, East

Jenna Johnson, Wasilla

Class 4A Cheerleading

All-Tournament Team

ReBecca Troutt, JDHS

Mee Young, East

Kyla Camba, JDHS

Amanda Carroll, West Valley

Seaira Reno, Wasilla

Jazmyne Williams, Service

Lindie James, Wasilla

Nini Toetuu, JDHS

Kaylee Hornbeck, Lathrop

Britney Nardini, Colony

Emily Olson, Wasilla

Class 4A Good Sport Team

(JDHS only)

Bryan Combs, Clae Baker, Andrea Doerflinger, Hannah Buck

Class 4A Sportsmanship Award

Soldotna girls

Dimond boys

Class 4A Academic Award

Chugiak girls

Palmer boys

Trending this week:


Juneau Empire © 2016. All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Service | Privacy Policy / About Our Ads