Photo: Hockey hooray

Posted: Friday, April 04, 2008

The 2007-2008 Juneau-Douglas High School hockey team and Blue Line Club thanks its neighbors for all the support this season. With the community's financial support, encouragement and attendance, the Bears had a successful season, ending with a 12-9-1 record. Front row, from left are Robin Woodby, Zane Chapman, Logan Miller, Josh Mayer, Sam Post, Garrett Cheeseman, Matt Noreen, Cole Carnahan, Zander Hoke and Trevor Held. Back row from left are assistant coach Andy Bullick, head coach Dave McKenna, Nolin Ainsworth, John Carlson, Albert Svensson, Andrew Ainsworth, Kacy Carlson, Evan Wood, Nick Rutecki, Eric Verrelli, Chris Klawonn, Jake Eames, Chris Budbill, assistant coach Tom Rutecki and team manager Callie Conerton. Not pictured are Colton Good, Nick Mow, assistant coach Luke Adams.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us