League of Women Voters

Posted: Friday, May 04, 2007

The Juneau League of Women Voters recently elected new board members in a meeting on March 24 in the Assembly Chambers. From left are Judy Andree, Marjorie Menzi, Carol Hedlin, Hetty Barthel, John Clough, Valerie Watson, Kay Gouyton and Marianne Mills. Board members not present were Cheryl Jebe, Cathy Munoz and Elise Tomlinson. One of the purposes of the league is to encourage an informed citizenry through education on the issues that come before the public at election time. More information can be found online at www.juneaulwv.org.

Sound off on the important issues at

Page not found | Juneau Empire - Alaska's Capital City Online Newspaper

Page not found

We're sorry, but the page you were seeking does not exist. It may have been moved or expired.  Perhaps our search engine can help. 



  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2230
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback