Posted: Wednesday, May 16, 2007

In observance of national Hospital Week, May 6-12, Bartlett Regional Hospital recognized 48 employees for terms of service ranging from 5 to 25 years.

Sound off on the important issues at

Five years: Dorothy A. Gray, Erica M. Chaney, Mary T. Donlon, Lucrecia L. Mervine, J. Brent Johnson, Salud C. Elizarde, Elizabeth T. Bishop, Nadia S. Jones, Audrey L. Rasmussen, Laura K. McDermott, Kimberly W. Edenso, Alfred D. Votion, Aaron J. St. Clair Sr., Victor D. Jones, Mark S. Feth, Michael M. Pagano, Lilliam A. Lim, Bart C. Edenso, Bryan T. Graham, Paula D. Williams, Reid E. Hermann, Michelle D. Van Kirk, Suzanne T. Dutson, Lori A. Higgins, Christine Timothy, Tracy Moore, Marie Collins and Patricia Ceder. Ten years: Michelle J. Croteau, David G. Smith, Marc L. Walker, Mary A. Szczepanski, Debbie A. Derr, Katherine A. Tanner, Jennifer E. Torpy and Joanne Craig. Fifteen years: Rhio I. Harper, Claudia C. Sipes, Joanne Sam, Tanya G. McBride and Patricia A. Detjen. Twenty years: Sandra Kay Frickey and Inga R. Gregovich. Twenty-five years: Ellen R. Rogers, Carole S. Edwards, Bruce A. Hahnlen, Laura L. Stats and Donna J. Meiners.

Collectively, the 48 people receiving service pins have put in 460 years of work with Bartlett Regional Hospital. The theme for this year's Hospital Week was "Care you count on, people you trust."

Page not found | Juneau Empire - Alaska's Capital City Online Newspaper

Page not found

We're sorry, but the page you were seeking does not exist. It may have been moved or expired.  Perhaps our search engine can help. 



  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2230
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback