2007 Alaska High School All-Tournament Soccer Teams

Posted: Monday, June 04, 2007


Sound off on the important issues at

Alev Kelter, Chugiak

Amanda Hall, South Anchorage

Danya Sinicrope, Lathrop

Margaret Sekona, JDHS

Hedie Brehmer, Chugiak

Whitney Valez, South Anchorage

Tricia Stonebreaker, Service

Derya Kelter, Chugiak

Rachel Tarver, JDHS

Tess Anderson, Palmer

Lara Campbell, South Anchorage

Claire Siekaniec, Homer

Maria Hebbe, Chugiak

Carly Butcher, South Anchorage


Colin Flynn, JDHS

Spencer Augustine, South Anchorage

Jordan Ingalls, Wasilla

Gene Tibbetts, South Anchorage

Dominic Smith, JDHS

Blaine Carver, Soldotna

Nick Herazberg, West Valley

Sean Gaskins, South Anchorage

Graham Dekeyser, West Anchorage

John Pahkala, Wasilla

Andrew Campbell, South Anchorage

Max Kubitz, West Anchorage

Zach Farrington, JDHS

Andrew Hitz, South Anchorage

Trending this week:


Juneau Empire © 2016. All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Service | Privacy Policy / About Our Ads