Employees of the year

Posted: Friday, June 23, 2006

Standing are, from left, Juneau Federal Executive Association President Tom Ainsworth, Greg Bledsoe, David Ackley, Jessica Gharrett, Marina Lindsey, Jennifer Watson, Steve Kocsis, Jennifer Mondragon and Lt. Mary Ann Swendsen, JFEA secretary-treasurer. Sitting are, from left, Phil Martin, Larry Talley, Tamara Bledsoe and Julie Daws, from the Office of the General Counsel. The Juneau Federal Executive Association 2006 Employee of the Year Awards Luncheon recognized the following category winners: Martin, of the U.S. Coast Guard, Outstanding Volunteer Service Award; Julie Daws, Outstanding Administrative Assistant Award; the Interagency Electronic Recording System Team, Outstanding Partnership Award; and Clay Robidoux (not pictured), of National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association Fisheries, Federal Employee of the Year. The Interagency Electronic Recording System Team consists of NOAA, Alaska Department of Fish & Game and International Pacific Halibut Commission employees.

Sound off on the important issues at

Page not found | Juneau Empire - Alaska's Capital City Online Newspaper

Page not found

We're sorry, but the page you were seeking does not exist. It may have been moved or expired.  Perhaps our search engine can help. 



  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2230
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback