Photo: Midnight racers

Posted: Friday, July 04, 2008

Janice Sheufelt rides during the 24 Hours of Light bicycle race on June 28 in Whitehorse, Yukon Territory. Sheufelt teamed with Rob Sowers to win the two-person mixed title after completing 24 laps in 24 hours. Juneau Empire weekend editor Jill Homer won the women's solo division with 15 laps while Shea Mack, John Bilderbeck, Tim Erickson and Troy Heithecker took the four-person male division with 32 laps.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us