Posted: Wednesday, August 23, 2000

Tuesday's Empire article about the Juneau Assembly's 3-3 vote denying an appeal of a conditional use permit for a downtown building project inadvertently failed to identify which assembly members favored and opposed the appeal. Voting against were John MacKinnon, Jim Powell and Don Etheridge. Voting in favor of the appeal were Ken Koelsch, Dwight Perkins and Cathy Munoz.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us