Photo: Dock dedication

Posted: Sunday, August 23, 2009

Juneau offocials, from left: Juneau Assembly member Jonathan Anderson; Greg Fisk, vice-chair of the Docks and Harbors Board; Port Director John Stone; Mayor Bruce Botelho; and state Sen. Dennis Egan, D-Juneau, cut the ribbon Saturday during the grand opening ceremony for the Auke Bay Loading Facility. About 50 people attended the grand opening of the facility, located on Glacier Highway just north of Alaska Glacier Seafoods and the Auke Bay ferry terminal.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us