Soccer champs

Posted: Friday, August 30, 2002

Members of the Juneau Jaguars U14 soccer team are: Front row (L-R): Joardan Savland, Cary Kelly, Nils Domke, Kanaan Bausler, Eli Bruce, Andrew Flansaas Seond row: Carlo Ebron, Daryl Lew, Jamaal Bailey, David Wrightson, Owen Kelley, Kelly Newman, Eric Choquette, Bryan Crowder Back Row: Mark Kelley (head coach), George Crowder (assistant coach) The team earned "back to back" State Cup Championships in 2001 and 2002.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us