Photo: Juneau Rifle and Pistol Club

Posted: Sunday, September 06, 2009

Shown above are the 2009 Hi-Power Championship Participants. Left to right: John Petrush, Mal Menzies, Dave Zuniga, Michael Petrush, Steve Bennett, Larry Walters, Rick Boyle, Weston Moore, and Mike Knapp.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us