State champions

Posted: Tuesday, September 30, 2003


Juneau-Douglas High School boys cross-country running team runs together at the start of the Class 4A boys race at the state championships on the Michael Janecek Trails around Palmer High School. From left, the state champion Crimson Bears are Wesley Dinnan (238), Tyler Dinnan (237), Nils Domke (239), Ray Huebschen (240), Tristan Knutson-Lombardo (241), Issac Milligan (242) and Tim Davin (236). Also in the picture are Sitka runners Daniel McArthur (377) and Tyler Eggen (374). More photos are on Page B4.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us