Shooting hours: Oct. 1-15

Posted: Friday, October 01, 2010

Friday, Oct. 1 6:32 a.m.- 6:31 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 2 6:35 a.m.-6:28 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 3 6:37 a.m.-6:25 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 4 6:39 a.m.-6:22 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 5 6:41 a.m.-6:20 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 6 6:43 a.m.-6:17 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 7 6:46 a.m.-6:14 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 8 6:48 a.m.-6:11 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 9 6:50 a.m.-6:08 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 10 6:52 a.m.-6:06 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 11 6:55 a.m.-6:03 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 12 6:57 a.m.-6 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 13 6:59 a.m.-5:57 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 14 7:02 a.m.-5:55 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 15 7:04 a.m.-5:52 p.m.



Related Searches

 WEATHER   SPORTS   LAW_CRIME   ENVIRONMENT 

CONTACT US

  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-3028
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2230
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback

ADVERTISING

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

SOCIAL NETWORKING