Shooting hours: Oct. 8-30

Posted: Friday, October 08, 2010

Today, Oct. 8 6:48 a.m.-6:11 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 9 6:50 a.m.-6:08 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 10 6:52 a.m.-6:06 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 11 6:55 a.m.-6:03 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 12 6:57 a.m.-6 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 13 6:59 a.m.-5:57 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 14 7:02 a.m.-5:55 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 15 7:04 a.m.-5:52 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 16 7:06 a.m.-5:49 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 17 7:08 a.m.-5:47 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 18 7:11 a.m.-5:44 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 19 7:13 a.m.-5:41 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 20 7:15 a.m.-5:39 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 21 7:18 a.m.-5:36 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 22 7:20 a.m.-5:33 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 23 7:22 a.m.-5:31 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 24 7:25 a.m.-5:28 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 25 7:27 a.m.-5:26 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 26 7:29 a.m.-5:23 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 27 7:32 a.m.-5:20 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 28 7:34 a.m.-5:18 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 29 7:36 a.m.-5:16 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 30 7:39 a.m.-5:13 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 31 7:41 a.m.-5:11 p.m.



Related Searches

  WEATHER    LAW_CRIME    ENVIRONMENT    SPORTS 

Page not found | Juneau Empire - Alaska's Capital City Online Newspaper

Page not found

We're sorry, but the page you were seeking does not exist. It may have been moved or expired.  Perhaps our search engine can help. 

 

CONTACT US

  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2230
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback

ADVERTISING

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

SOCIAL NETWORKING

X