JIVE All-Tournament team

Posted: Monday, October 11, 2010

Juneau-Douglas senior Sarah Tarver, shown here during a Nov. 6, 2009, match against Ketchikan, was one of three Crimson Bears named to the Juneau Invitational Volleyball Extravaganza All-Tournament team this weekend. Joining her from JDHS were senior teammates Taylor Larson and Daffodil Alinson; Sitka's Katie Hagan and Michelle Dumag; Eagle River's Megan Harvey, Kristin Dulik and Alyssa Klaameyer; East Anchorage's Taylor Hunt and Katie Hinshaw; Mt. Edgecumbe's Kristin Johanson; and Porter Creek's Erin Borgford.

James Poulson / Sitka Sentinel File
James Poulson / Sitka Sentinel File

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us