ATIA picks new board members

Posted: Wednesday, October 27, 2010

The Alaska Travel Industry Association has announced its 2010-2011 board of directors.

The executive committee consists of chair, Deb Hickok of Fairbanks Convention and Visitors Bureau; vice chair, Ken Dole of Waterfall Resort; chair of marketing, Julie Saupe of Anchorage Convention and Visitors Bureau; chair of government relations, Patti Mackey of Ketchikan Convention and Visitors Bureau; chair of tourism planning, Kirk Hoessle of Alaska Wildland Adventures; secretary, Paul Goodwin of Holland America Line; treasurer, Bill Pedlar of Knightly Tours; past chair, Stan Stephens of Stan Stephens Glacier & Wildlife Cruises; and ex-officio, Ron Peck, ATIA president and chief operating officer.

The board members are John Binkley of Alaska Cruise Association and Riverboat Discovery, Roark Brown of Homer Ocean Charters and Otter Cove Resort, Bruce Bustamante of Princess Cruises, Janet Buckingham of Kodiak Island Convention & Visitors Bureau, Deb Call of Alaska Native Heritage Center, Ann Campbell of Aurora Consulting, Brett Carlson of Northern Alaska Tour Company and Coldfoot Camp, Peter Grunwaldt of Premier Alaska Tours, Scott Habberstad of Alaska Airlines, Paul Landis of CIRI Alaska Tourism Corporation, Tim McDonell of TEMSCO Helicopters, Bonnie Quill of Mat-Su Convention & Visitors Bureau, Fred Reeder of Cruise Line Agencies of Alaska, Scott Reisland of Denali Grizzly Bear Resort, and Catherine Schultz of Sophie's Station Suites by Fountainhead.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us