Juneau Football Awards

Posted: Wednesday, November 08, 2000

The Juneau-Douglas High School football team season awards presented during Friday night's team banquet

Voted into Juneau-Douglas High School Football Hall of Fame: Justin Rose, Jason "Train" Kaeser.

Defensive Attitude Award -- AKA, the "Agile, Hostile, and Mobile Award" (a new one): Brian Fairchild.

Academic Achievement Award: Blake Thedinga.

Outstanding Junior Varsity Player: Willie Dodd.

Best Special Teams Player: Cal Craig.

Best Offensive Lineman: Bret Russell.

Best Defensive Lineman: Jason "Train" Kaeser.

Best All-around Lineman: Jason "Train" Kaeser.

Best Defensive Player: Justin Rose.

Best Offensive Player: Brett Fairchild.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us