2009 Juneau-Douglas Cross Country Awards (girls and boys):

Posted: Wednesday, November 18, 2009

MVP - Leah Francis and Sage Thibodeau; Rookie of the Year - Lily Burger-Pothier and Tal Norvel; Outstanding JV - Alison DeLabruere and Ian Andrews; Most Inspirational - Annika Ord and Andre Bunton; Most Improved - Sarah Donohoe and Robin Woodby; Lyndon Ellefson Spirit Award - Zach Bursell, Jesse Miller, Leah Francis and Melissa Skan.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us