ANS Camp 2 names its officers

Posted: Friday, November 26, 2004

On Monday, Nov. 15, members of the Alaska Native Sisterhood Camp 2 met to elect its new officers for 2005.

The newly elected officers are Marie Olson, president; Doloresa Cadiente, first vice president; Micalyne Coronell, second vice president; Tracey Martin, recording secretary; Marianne Mills, corresponding secretary; Kristeen Petersen, financial secretary; Bonnie King, treasurer.

Sargents-at-arms are Crow Smith, Kathy Oliver, Andrea Doll and Ida Rabbatt.

Camp Council members are Eunice Akagi, Elizabeth Martin, Elizabeth Walters and Martha Benzel.

Emma Olsen was appointed as president emeritus, Dorothy Wallace as camp mother, Priscilla Martin as camp chaplain and Emma Widmark as camp critic and parliamentarian.

Page not found | Juneau Empire - Alaska's Capital City Online Newspaper

Page not found

We're sorry, but the page you were seeking does not exist. It may have been moved or expired.  Perhaps our search engine can help. 



  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2230
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback