Juneau Assembly appoints new city board members

Posted: Monday, December 14, 2009

JUNEAU - The Juneau Assembly appointed new members to three city boards last week during a meeting of the Human Resources committee.

David Epstein has been appointed to the Airport Board for a term ending June 30, 2010.

Kristen Bomengen, Alex Malter and Linda Thomas were appointed to the Hospital Board for terms ending Dec. 31, 2012.

The Assembly reappointed incumbents Dan Miller, Michael Satre, and Dennis Watson to the Planning Commission for terms ending Dec. 31, 2012.

Ben Haight was appointed to the seat being vacated by current member Nancy Waterman for a term beginning Jan. 1, 2010 and ending Dec. 31, 2010.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us