Photo: Bartlett Regional Hospital Foundation annual awards

Posted: Sunday, December 27, 2009

Dr. Christine Moleski, left, president of the Bartlett Regional Hospital Foundation Board of Trustees, presents Patsy and Denny DeWitt with the Edna Woodman Volunteerism Award in acknowledgment of the foundation's annual Recognition Awards. Also recognized were Valerie Stearn, volunteer chaplain at Bartlett, who earned the Verna Carrigan Humanitarian Award; and Bartlett staff members Luke Dihle, Teresa Robinson and Alfred Votion, who earned Peer Recognition Awards.

Trending this week:


© 2018. All Rights Reserved.  | Contact Us